CFPCA - Department of Theatre -

Event Schedule

Event Venue Name Date & Time
Heck-Rabi One-Acts The Studio Theatre Sunday, 3/1/15 2:00PM EST Call (313)
577-2972
The Way of the World Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 3/5/15 8:00PM EST
The Way of the World Hilberry Theatre Friday, 3/6/15 8:00PM EST
The Way of the World Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/7/15 2:00PM EST
The Way of the World Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/7/15 8:00PM EST
Spring Dance Concert Bonstelle Theatre Thursday, 3/12/15 7:30PM EDT
Spring Dance Concert Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 3/13/15 7:30PM EDT
An Enemy of the People Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 3/26/15 8:00PM EDT
An Enemy of the People Hilberry Theatre Friday, 3/27/15 8:00PM EDT
An Enemy of the People Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/28/15 2:00PM EDT
A Conversation with Garth Fagan Berman Center For The Performing Arts Saturday, 3/28/15 7:00PM EDT
An Enemy of the People Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/28/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Friday, 4/10/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/11/15 2:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/11/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Wednesday, 4/15/15 2:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 4/16/15 8:00PM EDT
Urinetown: The Musical Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 4/17/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Friday, 4/17/15 8:00PM EDT
Urinetown: The Musical Bonstelle Theatre Saturday, 4/18/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/18/15 8:00PM EDT
Urinetown: The Musical Bonstelle Theatre Sunday, 4/19/15 2:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 4/23/15 8:00PM EDT
Urinetown: The Musical Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 4/24/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Friday, 4/24/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/25/15 2:00PM EDT
Urinetown: The Musical Bonstelle Theatre Saturday, 4/25/15 8:00PM EDT
The 39 Steps Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/25/15 8:00PM EDT
Urinetown: The Musical Bonstelle Theatre Sunday, 4/26/15 2:00PM EDT
Senior Capstone Concert Allesee Dance Theatre Monday, 4/27/15 7:30PM EDT
Time has expired and your tickets have been released. Please click Continue to start over.

Continue
0
No details are currently available about this package online. For more information please call us at .

Help and Information