CFPCA - Department of Theatre -

Event Schedule

Event Venue Name Date & Time
A Raisin in the Sun Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 2/12/16 8:00PM EST
To Sangana Part II Allesee Dance Theatre Saturday, 2/13/16 3:00PM EST
To Sangana Part II Allesee Dance Theatre Saturday, 2/13/16 7:00PM EST
A Raisin in the Sun Bonstelle Theatre Saturday, 2/13/16 8:00PM EST
A Raisin in the Sun Bonstelle Theatre Sunday, 2/14/16 3:00PM EST
A Raisin in the Sun Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 2/19/16 8:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Friday, 2/19/16 8:00PM EST
A Raisin in the Sun Bonstelle Theatre Saturday, 2/20/16 8:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Saturday, 2/20/16 8:00PM EST
A Raisin in the Sun Bonstelle Theatre Sunday, 2/21/16 3:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Sunday, 2/21/16 3:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Thursday, 2/25/16 7:00PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Friday, 2/26/16 8:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Friday, 2/26/16 8:00PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 2/27/16 2:00PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 2/27/16 8:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Saturday, 2/27/16 8:00PM EST
Beneatha's Place The Studio Theatre Sunday, 2/28/16 3:00PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Wednesday, 3/2/16 2:00PM EST
87th Annual Spring Dance Concert Bonstelle Theatre Thursday, 3/3/16 7:30PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 3/3/16 8:00PM EST
87th Annual Spring Dance Concert Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 3/4/16 7:30PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Friday, 3/4/16 8:00PM EST
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/5/16 8:00PM EST
Heck-Rabi Playwriting One-Acts The Studio Theatre Tuesday, 3/8/16 8:00PM EST Call (313)
577-2972
Heck-Rabi Playwriting One-Acts The Studio Theatre Wednesday, 3/9/16 8:00PM EST
Heck-Rabi Playwriting One-Acts The Studio Theatre Thursday, 3/10/16 8:00PM EST Call (313)
577-2972
Love's Labour's Lost Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 3/10/16 8:00PM EST
Love's Labour's Lost Hilberry Theatre Friday, 3/11/16 8:00PM EST
Love's Labour's Lost Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/12/16 2:00PM EST
Love's Labour's Lost Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 3/12/16 8:00PM EST
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Thursday, 3/31/16 7:00PM EDT
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 3/31/16 8:00PM EDT
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Friday, 4/1/16 8:00PM EDT
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Friday, 4/1/16 8:00PM EDT
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/2/16 2:00PM EDT
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Saturday, 4/2/16 8:00PM EDT
Clybourne Park Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/2/16 8:00PM EDT
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Sunday, 4/3/16 2:00PM EDT
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Thursday, 4/7/16 8:00PM EDT
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Friday, 4/8/16 8:00PM EDT
Crumble (Lay Me Down, Justin Timberlake) The Studio Theatre Saturday, 4/9/16 8:00PM EDT
Oklahoma! Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 4/15/16 8:00PM EDT
Oklahoma! Bonstelle Theatre Saturday, 4/16/16 8:00PM EDT
Oklahoma! Bonstelle Theatre Sunday, 4/17/16 2:00PM EDT
Oklahoma! Bonstelle Theatre Friday, 4/22/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Friday, 4/22/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/23/16 2:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/23/16 8:00PM EDT
Oklahoma! Bonstelle Theatre Saturday, 4/23/16 8:00PM EDT
Oklahoma! Bonstelle Theatre Sunday, 4/24/16 2:00PM EDT
Senior Capstone Concert Allesee Dance Theatre Monday, 4/25/16 7:30PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Wednesday, 4/27/16 2:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 4/28/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Friday, 4/29/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 4/30/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Thursday, 5/5/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Friday, 5/6/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 5/7/16 2:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Saturday, 5/7/16 8:00PM EDT
A Flea in Her Ear Hilberry Theatre Sunday, 5/8/16 3:00PM EDT
Time has expired and your tickets have been released. Please click Continue to start over.

Continue
0
No details are currently available about this package online. For more information please call us at .

Help and Information