Missouri State TIX Online

If you have any questions, please call contact our box office at
417-836-7678 or toll free at 1-888-476-7849.

Missouri State TIX
Monday-Friday 10am-5pm
Summer hours Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm
On event days, the box office opens at 10am.

For a map of the campus, click here.

To get driving directions to MSU, click here.

Event Schedule

Please select an event

Event Venue Name Date
Ordinary Days Balcony Theater in Craig Hall Friday 09/24/21
7:30PM CDT
Casting Crowns-Only Jesus Tour JQH Arena Monday 10/04/21
7:00PM CDT
MSU Hockey v Grand Canyon University Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 10/08/21
7:00PM CDT
MSU Hockey v Grand Canyon University Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 10/09/21
5:00PM CDT
MSU Hockey v University of Central Oklahoma Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 10/22/21
7:00PM CDT
MSU Hockey v University of Central Oklahoma Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 10/23/21
5:00PM CDT
MSU Hockey v Colorado State University Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 11/12/21
7:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v Colorado State University Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 11/13/21
5:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v University of Colorado Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 01/14/22
7:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v University of Colorado Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 01/15/22
5:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v University of Oklahoma Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 01/21/22
7:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v University of Oklahoma Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 01/22/22
5:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v Maryville University Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 02/04/22
7:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v Maryville University Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 02/05/22
5:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v Lindenwood University Jordan Valley Ice Park Friday 02/11/22
7:00PM CST
MSU Hockey v Lindenwood University Jordan Valley Ice Park Saturday 02/12/22
5:00PM CST
Time has expired and your tickets have been released. Please click Continue to start over.

Continue
0
No details are currently available about this package online. For more information please call us at .

Help and Information